Preferred Vendors

Categories

– UNIQUE VENDORS –

Margarita Mac’s Frozen Drink Machine Rentals

Mac Ferguson | margaritamac1@gmail.com | (423) 488-3777 | Web

Cigar Man’s Cigar Bar

Terry Turner | cigarmanchatt@gmail.com | (423) 618-9993 | Web

Sunsational Spray Tan Spa

help@sunsationalspraytanspa.com | (423) 206-2626 | Web

Marsh Made Design 

Brian Marsh | marshmadedesign@gmail.com  | Web

Fred Astaire Dance Studios – Atlanta

Ariana Garrett | agarrett@fredastaire.com | Web

– COFFEE –

Mad Priest’s Coffee Bar

Michael Rice | michael@madpriestcoffee.com | (404) 454-2733 | Web

Plus Coffee

Matt Park | matt@pluscoffee.co | (423)805-0736 | Web

Comet Coffee Cart

Summer Coronel | (706)-260-0993 

Stellow Espresso Bar – Atlanta

Clinton Perry | (770) 337-9059 | Web

– WEDDING DRESS SHOPS –

All Dressed Up

Cheron Douglas | alldressedupbridalandprom@gmail.com | (423) 531-2060 | Web

Ever After Bridal

Kendra Collins | myeverafterbridal@gmail.com | (423) 478-5493 | Web

Monica’s

Stephanie Pack and Allie Holland | monicasbridalchatt@gmail.com | (423) 752-0072 | Web

OZ Bridal

Elizabeth Lowe | chatt@oliazavozina.com | (629) 999-2215 | Web

All About the Bride

Jenifer Amato | jenifer@allaboutthebridechatt.com  | (423) 326-9150 | Web 

Brides by Glitz – Nashville

Ann | bridesbyglitznash@gmail.com  | (615) 730-9360 | Web 

Modern Trousseau – Nashville

Kelly | nashville@moderntrousseau.com  | (615) 733-0155 | Web 

Vow’d Weddings – Knoxville 

Laurana Lehman | knoxvillestylist@vowdweddings.com   | Web 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

– MEN’S ATTIRE –

Giorgios Men’s Warehouse

Pierre | info@giorgiomenswarehouse.com | (423) 756-5098 | Web

All Dressed Up

Cheron Douglas | alldressedupbridalandprom@gmail.com | (423) 531-2060 | Web

The Suit Shop

Katy Eriks | katy@suitshop.com| (773)303-6006 | Web

– ALTERATIONS-

Alteration & Design by Marilyn

(423) 634-0667 | Web

Kameel Master Stitch

(423) 752-0452 | Web

– OFFICIANTS-

Sensational Ceremonies Web

– CATERING –

Events With Taste

Michelle Wells | info@ewtcaters.com | (423) 508-8023 | Web

Tasteful Gatherings

Dee Johnson | tastefulgatherings13@gmail.com(423) 716-2343 | Web

Apron Strings

Charisse Varnell | events@apronstringscatering.com | (423) 463-6838 | Web

Famous Dave’s – Nashville 

Ashley | fdbbq@comcast.net | (615) 882-0999 | Web

Chef Penelope Catering – Nashville 

Ann-Marie | chefpenelope@comcast.net | (615) 997-4925 | Web

District Events Catering – Atlanta 

Julia Horwitz | julia@districtecm.com | (888) 922-8377 | Web

– BRUNCH –

Panera Bread

Karis Wells | karis.crane@panerabread.com | (423) 280-9598 | Web

Chicken Salad Chik

Lindsey Deason | lindsey91@gmail.com | (423) 668-0098 ext. 3 | Web

Niedlov’s

Lauren | catering@niedlovs.com | (423) 756-0303 | Web

Vibrant Meals

Web | Enter code “WildflowerBride10” for 10% off!

– CAKES –

Sweet Angel Cakes

Toni Repko | sweetangelcakes@yahoo.com | (423) 485-3473 | Web

B’s Sweets

Brianne | cakeorders@bssweets.com | (423) 521-0373 | Web

Next Tier Wedding Cakes

Amy Landry | amy@nexttierweddingcakes.com | (337) 852-5403 | Web

Doodle Cakes – Nashville 

Anna Pearcy | annabpearcy@gmail.com | (615) 962-0112 | Web

Nashville Sweets

info@nashvillesweets.com(615) 707-2832 | Web

Baked in Nashville 

hello@bakedinnashville.com(615) 706-5101 | Web

Cakes by Anna – Atlanta 

cakesbyanna21@gmail.com | (678) 708-8421 | Web

Doodle Cakes – Atlanta 

Jeff Schwerzler | frostedpumpkin@me.com | (770) 205-7998 | Web

– DONUTS + DESSERTS –

Cashew (Vegan)

Bailey | orders@cashewchattanooga.com | (423) 355-5486 | Web

Tasty Donuts

Kathy & Tony | tony@tastydonutschatt.com | (423) 802-6823 | Web

B’s Sweets

Brianne | cakeorders@bssweets.com | (423) 521-0373 | Web

Clumpies

Mary | info@clumpies.com | (423) 498-2677 | Web

Milk & Honey

catering@mfrestaurantgroup.com | (423) 521-3123 | Web

Lord of the Pies – Atlanta

Maia Harrell | maia@lord-of-the-pies.com | (404) 510-0128 | Web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

– FLORISTS –

Fox & Fern

Liza Greever | liza@foxandfernstyle.com | (423) 902-2009 | Web

Designs by Melia

Melia Worley | mworleymusic@epbfi.com | (423) 619-0661 | Web

Bud Floral Designs

Jamie Rehm | budfloralandhome@gmail.com | (423) 432-4756 | Web

Olive & Birch – Nashville

Olivia Graham | olivia@olive-birch.com | (615) 499-9477 | Web

Florals by Sam – Nashville

Sam Schaible | floralsbysam@gmail.com | (908) 303-8657 | Web

LMA Designs – Nashville

Lauren Marie Atkinson | lauren@laurenmarieatkinson.com | (609) 319-3011 | Web

Rosemary & Finch – Nashville

Mary Love Richardson | maryloverichardson@gmail.com | (615) 429-2958 | Web

Tulip Blooming Creations – Atlanta

info@bytulip.com | (404) 622-8828 | Web

Stylish Stems – Atlanta

Jacki Fortunatojacki@stylishstems.com | (770) 596-4303 | Web

The Bloom Studio – Atlanta

Mackenzie Clark | haflowers3588@gmail.com | (501) 352-0247

– FLORAL PRESERVATION-

Blossom & Rhyme Designs

Rachel Croxall | rachaelbrillheart@gmail.com | (423) 902-5895 | Web

*wedding preservations & custom, botanical jewelry*

Use code “RINGS” for a free ring holder

Franklin & Boone – Nashville

Lily Cotrell | franklinandboone@gmail.com | (731) 661-1362 | Web

– DECOR / FURNITURE RENTAL –

Chattanooga Tent & Event Solutions

Ramsey Reynolds | rreynolds@chattanoogatent.com | (423) 266-6744 | Web

Luma Designs 

Leasha Newton | leasha@lumadesigns.com | (423) 265-0662 | Web

The Copper Quail

Anna Adams & Lisa Stewart | thecopperquail@gmail.com | (423) 708-2188 | Web

Southern Events Party Rental & Event Company – Nashville 

Rachel Cain | info@southerneventsonline.com | (615) 595-8508 | Web

Spark Vintage Rentals – Nashville 

Erin | erin@sparkvintagerentals.com | (615) 289-2557 | Web

The Wedding Plate – Nashville 

Lisa | lisa@theweddingplate.com | (615) 300-4040 | Web

The Prissy Plate Company – Atlanta 

Valerie Smith | theprissyplatecompany@gmail.com | (770) 401-8954 | Web

Atlanta Party Rentals – Atlanta 

Spencer Clark | spencer@atlantapartyrentals.com | (404) 425-9966 | Web

Quest Events – Atlanta 

atlanta@questevents.com | (404) 355-7311 | Web

Sittin Pretty Rentals – Chattanooga

sittinprettyrentals@gmail.com | (423) 504-4996 | Web

 

– LINENS –

White Table

Laura Stranger | laura@whitetable.com | (423) 877-2700 | Web

BBJ Linens

Melissa Kasoff | MKasoff@bbjlinen.com | (615) 519-2660 | Web

Southern Events Party Rental & Event Company – Nashville 

Rachel Cain | info@southerneventsonline.com | (615) 595-8508 | Web

– INVITATION DESIGN/ CALLIGRAPHY/ SIGNAGE –

Basic Invite

Web  | Enter code “15JBG” for 40% off!

Minted

Web  | Enter code “WEDPLWILDFLOWERWP” for 35% off Save the Dates and 25% off all wedding products!

Tickled Ink Fine Paperie

Emily Johnson | tickledink@gmail.com | 404-421-4957 | Web

Catharine Coll Creative

Catharine Coll | hello@catharinecollcreative.com | Web

White Ink Calligraphy – Nashville

Claire White | claire@whiteinkcalligraphy.com | Web

– ONLINE SIGNAGE-

Etsy

VistaPrint

Minted

– BEVERAGE PLANNING –

Beverage BFF (Consulting Only)

Emily Pinner |emily@beveragebff.com | (423) 316-4037

– BARTENDING –

Bar Cart

Natah Bosshardt | info@bar-cart.com | (423) 400-3247 | Web

Black Tie Affair

Pete Lapina | pblapina@blacktieservers.com | (423) 400-8373 | Web

The Aero Bar Mobile Bar & Bartending – Nashville 

(808) 212-8238 | Web

– PHOTOGRAPHY –

Mandy Rhoden Photography

Mandy Rhoden | info@mandyrhoden.com | (423) 505-5584 | Web

Keren Treviño Photography

Keren Treviño | kerentrevinophotogrpahy@gmail.com | (423) 508-9830 | Web

Taylor English Photography

Taylor English | taylor@taylorephotography.com | (423) 313-0701 | Web

Cinderella Photography

Joseph Schlabs | joseph@cinderellaphotography.com | (423) 301-2524 | Web

Tretheway Media

Shane & Kaley Tretheway | shane.tretheway@gmail.com | (423) 551-9150 | Web

Photos by Sarah Marie

Sarah Cole | photosbysarahmarie.co@gmail.com | (931) 212-6258 | Web

Styled & Snapped Photography – ATL & Chattanooga 

Courtney & Brooke | info@styledandsnapped.com | (706) 400-8532 | Web

Smallhouse Photography – ATL

Krystin | info@smallhousephotography.com  | (270) 314-7615 | Web

Andrea Marie Photography – ATL

Andrea Marie | andreamariephotos@gmail.com | Web

Krista Lee Photography -Nashville 

Krista Lee | krista@kristaleephotography.com | (615) 828-5747 | Web

Renrose Photography -Nashville 

Lauren White | info@renrosephotography.com | (703) 582-4568 | Web

Details Nashville 

info@detailsnashville.com | (615) 567-3850 | Web

John Myers Photography – Nashville 

John Myers | hello@johnmyersphotographer.com | (615) 496-0620 | Web

Jen and Chris Creed Photography – Nashville 

Jen & Chris Creed | jen@jenandchriscreed.com | (859) 433-6855 | Web

Hayley Ownbey Photography

Hayley Ownbey | hayley@hayleyownbeyphotography.com | Web

– VIDEOGRAPHY –

JBV Films

Jamison Braly | jbraly@gmail.com | (334) 782-0488 | Web

148 Films

Skip | skip@148films.com | (423) 987-2916 | Web

Trethaway Media

Shane & Kaley Trethaway | shane.tretheway@gmail.com | (423) 551-9150 | Web

Maxims Media 

Max Mospanyuk | mospanyukmax@gmail.com | (404) 786-7997 | Web

Details Nashville 

info@detailsnashville.com | (615) 567-3850 | Web

John Myers Videography – Nashville 

John Myers | hello@johnmyersphotographer.com | (615) 496-0620 | Web

Sparks Video – Knoxville

Nate Sparks | natesparks@tds.net | (865) 335-6896 | Web

– PHOTO BOOTH –

Selfie Stop Photo Booth

Jordan Caughey | selfiestopbooth@gmail.com | (423) 309 – 8227 | Web

Chattanooga Photo Booth Co

Moises & Lauren Ortiz | moises@chattbooth.com | (956) 459-8611 | Web

Sunkissed Photo Bus

Shane Trethaway | sunkissed.photobus@gmail.com | (865) 640-5460 | Web

Prosound Chattanooga

Sandy Varnell | prosoundchattanooga@gmail.com | (423) 316-2697 | Web

It’s All About the Booth 

Nada Smith | Info@itsallaboutthebooth.com | (631) 488-8845 | Web

Details Nashville 

info@detailsnashville.com | (615) 567-3850 | Web

High Tone Entertainment – Nashville

Josh Ray | events@hightoneentertainment.com(615) 653-3924 | Web

Strike a Pose – Atlanta

Monica Fenderlock | info@strikeaposeatl.com | (404) 957-5116  | Web

– LIVE MUSICIANS –

Quartet

Sheri Peck | verysheri2@aol.com| (423) 805-0937 | Web 

York Street Duo (Classical Guitar & Violin)

Mary Margaret Neel | mmneel@gmail.com | (706) 474-6272 | Web

Somersault Strings

Amy Shannon | cellogirl91@gmail.com | | Web

Amabile Strings

Gabrielle Sweets | gabriellesweets@amabilestringsquartet.com(423) 304-6521 | Web

Felix & Fingers (Pianist)

Jake Ashley | jake@felixandfingers.com(423) 304-6521 | Web

Young Hearts – Nashville

Web

 

– DISC JOCKEYS –

DJT3

Tanner Coates | deejayt3.tn@gmail.com | (423) 331-6332 | Web

Million Dolla Man

Keenan Daniels | daniels.keenan@yahoo.com | (423) 356-6467 | Web

DJ Reid

Dan Reid | info@djreid.com | (423) 285-4315 | Web

Merchant Productions

DJ Scuba Steve | merchantproductions@yahoo.com | (423) 883-3611 | Web

Sequoyah Entertainment

Jason Lovely | sequoyahentertainmentevents@gmail.com  | (865) 335-5722 | Web

Party Time Productions

Lee McKellarLee@ptpdj.com | (229) 854-0020 | Web

High Tone Entertainment – Nashville

Josh Ray | events@hightoneentertainment.com(615) 653-3924 | Web

Amp’d Entertainment – Atlanta & Chattanooga

Ricardo Spicer | Ricardo@ampdentertainment.net | (678) 516-1498 | Web

– BANDS –

Emerald Empire Band

Richard Sherrington | info@emeraldempireband.com | (904) 629-6219 | Web

The Atlanta Wedding Band

John Thrasher | johnthr@gmail.com | (404) 272-0337 | Web

Shindig My Event 

Jacob Deaton | jacob@shindigmyevent.com | (404) 274-7613 | Web

Big City Rhythm

dlavoie@bellsouth.net| (404) 886-5517 | Web

– ENTERTAINMENT-

Chrystaline Entertainment

Chrystal Parker | ChrystalineBooking@gmail.com | Web

– HAIR STYLISTS –

The Blowout Co. Chattanooga

Irene | chattparties@blowoutco.com | (423) 752-2072 | Web

Bobby Pinning Studio

Beck & Brittany | bobbypinningbybrittney@gmail.com | (423) 463-2119 | Web

In the Buff Salon & Spa

Stephanie and Sheena  | inthebuffdayspa@aol.com | (423) 648-4999 | Web

Juliet’s Beauty Lounge

Juliet | Juliets.beauty.lounge@gmail.com | (423) 320-5695 | Web

Lips & Locks – Nashville

Katie Austin | lipsandlocksnashville@gmail.com | (985) 507-7578| Web

BARBER – Hair by Laith

Laith Al-Tamimi| Laithaltamimi@icloud.com | (615) 970-8894| Web

Beauty by MP Taylor – Atlanta

Mary Payne Taylor | hello@beautybymptaylor.com | (251) 232-2610 | Web

 

– MAKEUP ARTISTS –

The Blowout Co. Chattanooga

Irene | chattparties@blowoutco.com | (423) 752-2072 | Web

Angela R Makeup Artist

Angela Williams | angelarmakeupartists@yahoo.com | (423) 508-4530 | Web

LBH Makeup 

Brooke Humble| lbhbusiness@yahoo.com | (423) 580-5278 | Web

Leah Mullins Makeup Artist

Leah Mullins | leahcmullins@gmail.com | (423) 883-7156 | Web

Melissa Cubberley Makeup Artist

Melissa Cubberley| melcmakeupartist@gmail.com | (423) 355-2294 | Web

Looks by Liz – Nashville

Liz | looksbyliz1612@gmail.com | (615) 626-9075 | Web

Lauren Maher Makeup – Atlanta

Lauren Maher | laurenmahermakeup@gmail.com | (706) 461-7185 | Web

BEAUTY BAR-

Southern Surgical Arts Beauty Bar

Sable Cameron| sable@southernsurgicalarts.com | (423) 413 4734 | Web

 

– TRANSPORTATION-

Lattimore Transport

Reginald | lattimoretours@att.net | (423) 413-4157

Nooga Shuttles

sales@noogashuttles.com(423) 355-0505 | Web

Twisted Party Bus – Atlanta

Web | (678) 396-2937

Fortune Concierge – Atlanta

reservations@fortuneconcierge.com | (404) 618-0218 | Web

 

Vintage Car Rentals

Mike | msarratore@frostcutlery.com |(423) 255-1640

Peter | peter@classichollywoodcadillac.com |(828) 361-2973 | Web

Rental Car Companies

Turo

Instant Luxury Rentals

Prestige Luxury Rentals

 

 

 

-BACHELORETTE-

Pedal Pub

chattanooga@pedalpub.com| (866) 733-2578 |Web

The Midnight Hop Party Bus

themidnightpuff@gmail.com | (423) 305-9178 |Web

– ACCOMODATIONS –

For the following accomodations, contact:

Christy Traini 

ctraini@humanisthospitality.com | (423) 602 – 5854The Edwin Hotel

  Web 

Hampton by Hilton Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Downtown

Double Tree Downtown


The Westin Downtown

Nicole Ostrander | nicole.ostrander@westinchattanooga.com | (423) 803-5953 | Web

The Moxy

Kacey Swindell | kacey@moxynooga.com | (423) 402-7800 | Web

The Read House

Sarah Adkins | sarah.adkins@thereadhousehotel.com | (423) 643-1226 | Web

Chattanooga Vacation Rentals

stay@chattanoogavacationrentals.com| (423) 777-3003 | Web |
Enter code “Wildflower” for 10% off your stay

Chamberlain Hall

Beautiful Victorian Airbnb in downtown Chattanooga | 4 bedrooms and 6 beds | Book HERE

 

– HONEYMOON –

Vacay Vibes by V

Victoria Reisinger | victoria@thetravelagencyinc.com | (423) 771-9131 | Web

– GIFT BOX –

Divine Goods

Enter code “WILDFLOWER” for 10% off!

Adelaide Naumann | adelaide@divine-goods.com | (423) 240-6046 | Web

Luxe & Whimsy 

Lindsey Soklin | luxeandwhimsey@gmail.com | Web

 

Portable Restrooms –

Pitstop Portables

(423) 894-9994 | Web

VIP Trailers

Mike Murphy | (770) 438-1092 | mike@viptrailers.com | Web